Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Contact QA magazine staff members

Click on the e-mail links to contact a staff member directly. Or, feel free to contact a staff member at the address and phone number listed below.

QA Magazine
4020 Kinross Lakes Parkway
Suite 201
Richfield, OH 44286
Ph: 800/456-0707
Fax: 330/659-0823

QA Online Staff  

 Lisa Jo Lupo
llupo@gie.net
330/523-5323
 
 
EDITOR
Michael Kelly
mkelly@gie.net
757/233-4100
 
NATIONAL SALES
MANAGER
Mike Zaverl
mzaverl@gie.net
330/523-5380
 
WESTERN
REGION
ACCOUNT 
MANAGER 

John Bennett
jbennett@gie.net
330/523-5357

DIGITAL PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

 

QA Magazine Staff  
Dan Moreland
dmoreland@gie.net
330/523-5334
 
PUBLISHER 
 
Lisa Jo Lupo
llupo@gie.net
330/523-5369
 
EDITOR
Michael Kelly
mkelly@gie.net
757/233-4100
 
NATIONAL SALES
MANAGER
Mike Zaverl
mzaverl@gie.net
330/523-5380
WESTERN REGION ACCOUNT MANAGER
Helen Duerr
hduerr@gie.net
 
PRODUCTION MANAGER
Lori Skala
lskala@gie.net
ADVERTISING PRODUCTION COORDINATOR

 

Corporate Staff  
Richard Foster
rfoster@gie.net
  
CEO
Chris Foster
chris.foster@gie.net
 
PRESIDENT
& COO